X

Audible Trade

Audible allows users to send audible books to other users.
You can only receive a book once per audible account.

Check out the free trial month, if you don't have an audible account yet

Also remeber "sharing is caring". People are more likely to share there books with you if you offer yours as well.

Book Trade

Please remeber "sharing is caring". People are more likely to share there books with you if you offer many books yourself as well.

Not enough tokens

I'm sorry but you do not have enough tokens to the trade, yet. Please trade your books with others first in order to request this book.

Request Book for Free

Manners and Monsters Collection

From Tilly Wallace

Book Informations

  • Released: 2020-06-27
  • Pages: 1000
  • Language: en

Beschreibung

Hannah Miles navigates the etiquette of monster hunting through the parlours of a magical Regency England. This collection contains: 1. Manners and Monsters Hannah Miles lives a quiet existence, helping her parents conduct research into a most terrible affliction – until a gruesome murder during her best friend’s engagement party pulls her from the shadows. Hannah must work with the obnoxious Viscount Wycliff to find the murderer before the season is ruined. 2. Galvanism and Ghouls A new Unnatural horror is about to rattle Hannah Miles' quiet existence, and it's not the short-tempered viscount prowling the hallways of her home. can Hannah and Wycliff find the monster - and will it be the hand that wields the scalpel, or the creature hiding in the dark? 3. Gossip and Gorgons The newly married Lord and Lady Wycliff are cordially invited to a house party—to be mocked and ridiculed as entertainment. But someone among the house guests has murder on their mind. The newlyweds need to determine who, as guests are immortalised is stone… Perfect for fans of CJ Archer, Charlotte E English, Deanna Raybourn, Lynn Messina and Pearl Goodfellow. Keywords: historical fantasy, gaslamp, Regency mystery, historical mystery, romance, paranormal cozy, ghosts, witches, zombies.

Rate/Setting




12345678910




Offers

Kostenlose-Buecher offers a E-Book:

Manners and Monsters Collection

From Tilly Wallace
Fiction

free*

* Affiliate-Link: Some offers are free only for a short period of time. Please check out if the buy price is indeed 0€. Non free offers will be removed after some time.

Only Offers/Searches from registered users with name will be displayed. Set up a name here to see your offers.



I offer this book:



(Please add a loction in your profil for pickup)



E-Books can only be shared by the right owners (autors/publisher).





Book-Sharing 2022 - Impressum | Datenschutz